Beaver Moon lunar eclipse 2021: Here’s how to watch it online tonight


You can watch an ultra-long lunar eclipse online in the wee hours of Friday (Nov. 19) from one of several websites.

The so-called Beaver Moon lunar eclipse will start at 1:02 a.m. EST (0602 GMT), and the moon will be 97% covered by Earth’s shadow at its peak. The eclipse will end at 6:03 a.m. EST (1203 GMT)



Read More: Beaver Moon lunar eclipse 2021: Here’s how to watch it online tonight

You might also like